معلومات عنا

معلومات عنا

علامة فري ستايل التجارية

ترمز فراشة فري ستايل إلى الأمل والتجديد، وحاليًا هي مصدر الإلهام لعلامة فري ستايل التجارية. الفراشات ذكية ولا يقف أمامها شيء، فأجنحتها تنمو للمرة الأولى بعد المرور بعملية تغيير كبيرة في شكلها. هي تعلم أن حياتها مختلفة الآن. فهي لا تفكر في الوصول إلى بغيتها بطريقة واحدة، بل تتعلم الطيران وأنها ليست بمفردها.

هذا التحول يشبه كثيرًا التحول الذي يمر به كل إنسان يجد الشجاعة في التمتع بكل ملذات الحياة بالإضافة إلى التعايش مع داء السكري. تعكس فراشة فري ستايل هذه الرغبة كما تعكس التزامنا تجاه المصابين بمرض السكري.

بفضل منتجاتنا وخدماتنا، فنحن نتعاون مع المصابين ومع فريق الرعاية الخاص بهم مما قد يساعدهم في تقدمهم على المستوى الشخصي، وبالتالي يمكنهم الوصول إلى أهداف جديدة وأن يستمتعوا بالحياة أكثر مما كانوا يتوقعون.

علامة فري ستايل التجارية

تاريخ رعاية مرض السكري

دخلت شركة أبوت إلى سوق مراقبة مستوى الجلوكوز في الدم باستحواذها على شركة ميديسنس عام ١٩٩٦. وفي أبريل عام ٢٠٠٤، أعلنت أبوت إكمال إجراءات استحواذها على شركة ثيراسنس، وهي شركة رائدة في تطوير أجهزة المراقبة الذاتية لمستوى الجلوكوز في الدم التي تتطلب عينة صغيرة جدًا من الدم حتى تعطي نتائج سريعة للاختبار، وبدون ألم فعليًا. الاستحواذ على شركة ثيراسنس قوّى مكانة شركة أبوت في السوق المتنامي الخاص بمراقبة مستوى الجلوكوز في الدم.

تاريخ رعاية مرض السكري

نحن في أبوت نؤمن بضرورة حصول المصابين بمرض السكري على حرية الاستمتاع بحياة قوية ونشيطة. يعمل نظامنا على مساعدة المصابين بمرض السكري في إدارة صحتهم بشكل أكثر فعالية وراحة بواسطة المنتجات سهلة الاستخدام التي توفر بيانات دقيقة لاتخاذ قرارات أفضل وفقًا للمعلومات.

تتطلب شرائط الاختبار سهلة الاستخدام الخاصة بنا توفير عينات دقيقة من الدم لجعل الاختبار أكثر راحة، بينما توفر أجهزة القياس نتائج وتقارير دقيقة للحصول على رؤى ذات دلالة، وتتوفر مع مجموعة متنوعة من المزايا لتلبية الاحتياجات الفردية لحياة الأشخاص المصابين بمرض السكر. تعمل تقنية مراقبة نسبة الجلوكوز السريعة والجديدة لدينا، والتي تقلل من الحاجة إلى الغرزات الروتينية للإصبع، على تطوير الطريقة التي يراقب بها الأشخاص نسبة الجلوكوز لديهم.

اعرف المزيد

About Us

About Us

FreeStyle brand

The FreeStyle butterfly symbolises hope and renewal, and now it is the inspiration for the FreeStyle brand. Lively and carefree, butterflies first find their wings after a time of great personal change. They learn their lives are different now. The comforts of one way of life are behind them, they learn to fly, and they are not alone.

This transformation is much like the kind made by everyone who finds the courage to live life to the fullest while dealing with diabetes. The FreeStyle butterfly reflects this desire as well as our commitment to you.

Through our products and services, we partner with you and your healthcare team to help bring you a sense of personal progress, so you can reach new heights and get more out of life than you ever thought possible.

DIABETES CARE HISTORY

Abbott entered the glucose monitoring marketplace with the acquisition of MediSense in 1996. In April 2004, Abbott announced it had completed the acquisition of TheraSense, a leader in developing glucose self-monitoring devices that require very small blood samples to deliver rapid test results, Virtually Pain-Free. The TheraSense acquisition strengthened Abbott’s position in the large and growing glucose monitoring market.

diabetes-care-history

At Abbott, we believe people with diabetes should have the freedom to enjoy vigorous, active lives.Our systems help people with diabetes manage their health more effectively and comfortably with easy to-use products that provide accurate data to drive better informed decisions.

Our easy-to-use test strips require only tiny blood samples to make testing more comfortable, while our meters provide accurate results and reports for more meaningful insights, and come with a variety of features to meet the individual needs of people living with diabetes. Our new flash glucose monitoring technology, which eliminates the need for routine finger pricks, is revolutionizing the way people monitor their glucose.

Learn More